Wave Gang – Wave Gang Vol.1 + 1.5


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Wave Gang - Wave Gang Vol.1 + 1.5


  1. Wave Gang Everything
  2. Faded
  3. Oh No ft Enjay, Clencha & Mr Midas
  4. Game Of Thrones(Get It) ft Deeper, Clencha & Enjay
  5. Gyal Twerk ft Mr Midas & Deeper
  6. Monster Remix ft Enjay, Deeper & Clencha
  7. I’m On It ft Enjay, Deeper & Snakeyman
  8. Show Down (Feat. Lost World)
  9. Stronger ft Deeper, Clencha & Enjay
  10. WaveGang Party ft Mr Midas, Clencha, Marno & Snakeyman
  11. Run The Show
  12. Jet Fly (Feat. Calibar)
  13. Throw It Up