Merky ACE – Catch Up Vol.3


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Merky ACE - Catch Up Vol.3


  1. 12AB (Prod. By Tre Mission)
  2. Nuttin (Prod. By Rude Kid)
  3. Mine (Prod. By Filthy Gears)
  4. Hands On Me
  5. Boyz In The Blue (Prod. By VSOP)
  6. Crooks Dem (Prod. By Filthy Gears)
  7. Waistband (Prod. By Rude Kid)
  8. Sick Ting (Prod. By Filthy Gears)
  9. Firing Squad (Prod. By Splurt Diablo)
  10. Steady (Prod. By Filthy Gears)
  11. Try Me (Prod. By Splurt Diablo)
  12. Ride Out (Prod. By Cautious)
  13. Link Up Part 2. ft Pozer
  14. V.I.P (Prod. By Cautious)
  15. Do This (Prod. By Quiet Pvck)