Don Menna – Articulate


Don Menna - Articulate


  1. Intro (prod. by Mucza)
  2. Gang (prod. by Moshuun)
  3. Don’t Know About ThatΒ  Featuring Fiasqo (prod. by Gee Bizz)
  4. Flipper (prod. by DC Hooligan)
  5. She Rollin (prod. by DJDNA89)
  6. Mayhem Featuring Deadly (prod. by Yung Felon)
  7. Cola (prod. by Deafh)
  8. Turn Up Yeah ( Will Cordova)
  9. Let’s Be Real Featuring Grim Sickers (prod. by Juwan Beatz)
  10. OYH (prod. by Bezerker Beats)
  11. Karma (Interlude) (prod. by MTF MOB)
  12. Love The Feeling Featuring Raider (prod. bt Milli Da KYdd)
  13. Sorry Featuring Sophie Lou (prod. by Thuztle)
  14. Paranoid (prod. by Lytton Scott)
  15. Ghost (prod. by SIRE Chase)
  16. Outro (prod. by AtticStein & Skinny Blxck)