Yxng Bane – Full Moon


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Yxng Bane - Full Moon


  1. Intro
  2. Lone Wolf
  3. Doubted Me
  4. Monster Sex
  5. Love O’s Interlude
  6. Moon
  7. Villian
  8. Timezone; Time Wrong
  9. Humble
  10. [BONUS TRACK] 610 – GMN- Guns, Money, Narcotics