Yung Reeks – Summer Sixteen

Summer Sixteen

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Yung Reeks - Summer Sixteen


  1. Fasho
  2. Summer Sixteen
  3. Panda II (Prod. by Pinero Beats)
  4. Monarchy (Prod. by DS Music)
  5. Problem
  6. Haile WSTRN – Oops Feat Yung Reeks
  7. 4am Calabasas
  8. Spoken Truth (Prod. by JTech Music)
  9. Wait
  10. Money
  11. Paper Cut Feat. Karma Kruze (Prod. by Karma Kruze)
  12. Mirrors Feat. Dukus (Prod. by Pinero Beats)
  13. Views From The 0
  14. Money Ringing Feat Tuggzy
  15. Summer of Dreams Feat. Dukus (Prod. by Dukus)
  16. Miss My Dawgs Feat Dukus