Yung Fume – Too Much Wave


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Yung Fume - Too Much Wave


  1. Intro
  2. Flud
  3. Money Calling
  4. Drippin In That Sauce
  5. Decline
  6. Sitting On My Own
  7. Right Now
  8. Speedy
  9. Give Me A Try