YJ – Deal Or No Deal

YJ-Deal or No Deal

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

YJ - Deal Or No Deal


  1. Intro
  2. The Come Up
  3. Two Way Traffic Feat. Seyi
  4. Paths Of Gold Feat. Shanteh Fuller x Franklyn
  5. Avenues Of Love
  6. Dreams Of A Million
  7. Where Do We Go? Feat. Rukhsana Merrise
  8. #SPAZZ
  9. 25
  10. Could Have Been Me