Y.G – Anti Social


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Y.G - Anti Social


  1. The Intro
  2. Antidepressant
  3. Tell It How I Live It (Ft. Tornado)
  4. If You Knew (Ft. Tornado X MDR)
  5. Listen Up
  6. Lizzy
  7. Doin Road
  8. Real As It Gets
  9. Real Talk
  10. Shit Ain’t The Same
  11. Shit’s Different
  12. Struggle