Woodzy D – Barz Upon Barz

Woodzy-D Presents Barz Upon Barz The Mixtape Dbizzle Designz FRONT COVER

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Woodzy D - Barz Upon Barz



  1. Barz Upon Barz
  2. Money
  3. Butterflies
  4. Come 2 My Yard
  5. A Day Goes F.t Tkic & SB Entertainer
  6. Shes Like The Wind
  7. Mirror Mirror remix
  8. Tragedy
  9. Forever Your Mine
  10. NO NO
  11. Cant Turn Back Now
  12. SeaSick
  13. TrowBackRiddem