Wiley – Ya Dun Kno Vol.1


Wiley - Ya Dun Kno Vol.1


  1. 1 Step Further Ft. Ghetts, Ice Kid & Devlin
  2. And Again Ft God’s Gift
  3. Bud light Ft. Trey Mission, Manga, Tommy Spitz & Saskilla
  4. 1 Double 9-4
  5. Eskimo Dance 8 Bar (Freeza Chin Edit)
  6. Flying (feat. J2K, Double-S, Maxsta & Chip) [Remix]
  7. Back Home Freestyle
  8. BMO Freestyle
  9. CN Tower Freestyle
  10. I Was Born In The Cold
  11. Ice Rink Rough
  12. SMH Ft. Saskilla, Tre Mission, Manga & Tommy Spitz
  13. This Place
  14. Shotta Freestyle Ft. Tre Mission, Manga, Wiley, Tommy Spitz & Saskilla
  15. CN Tower Freestyle 2 [Freeza Chin Mix]
  16. Fuck It
  17. Wiley spits on  Terrible 15 yrs later
  18. Fresh Flowers
  19. I Wish

  • Richard Kylea Cowie

    GRIME 2014

    • Jay Wu

      Great mixtape! thanks, big song on there. only issue was the mastering quality, songs like BMO freestyle volume needs increasing or stick the track near the end. order of songs were a pick n mix. Hope you get the track-listing in the right order on the commercial album for the buyer. Fu#k it, I wish,This Place big songs! look forward to #WileyTheMovie

    • big dave

      Yes don

  • Nice mx tape by Wiley once again showing he is still relevant in today’s market http://www.soundofmusicmobiledisco.com

  • cccampy

    Yup. Quality as usual.

  • Chanelle Morgan

    i dont want to download i just want to buy as a cd where can i do this