Tyrant x Resk Ology – Go Getters


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Tyrant x Resk Ology  - Go Getters


  1. Stepping Stones Intro
  2. 2016 Grime Levels – (Prod By Ghost)
  3. G13 Salute – (Prod By 808 Viper)
  4. Go Getters – (Prod By Creative Hits)
  5. Over Time – (Prod By Galassia)
  6. I Don’t Really Care – Ft. South Bentley (Prod By Batista Beats)
  7. The Hunger – (Prod By Superstarr Beats)
  8. Shots Fired – (Prod By Pressure Beats)
  9. Never Been A Stranger – (Prod By Pressure Beats)
  10. Shellings – (Prod By ZenZan)