TJ Francis – Free Your Mind EP

TJ Front

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

TJ Francis - Free Your Mind EP


  1. Hustlers Prayer (Feat. Keys)
  2. Trouble
  3. Messages To Fallon [SKIT]
  4. Wish U Well (Feat. Mad J & MNELIA)
  5. Old Me (Feat. Wilbury Way Boys)
  6. Where I Come From [Remix] (Feat. MNELIA)
  7. Best Friend (Feat. Remson)