SlayProducts – TheDrought (Instrumental Mixtape)

SlayProducts - #TheDrought coverfront

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

SlayProducts - TheDrought (Instrumental Mixtape)


  1. No Risk, No Rewards
  2. Only Time Will Tell
  3. Living On A Prayer
  4. Survival (Snap Capone – Stardom – Young Marv (All We Talk)
  5. No Loyalty Among Thieves
  6. Playing For Keeps
  7. One From The Heart
  8. Winner Takes All
  9. Life Is Like A Game of Chess
  10. The Product