Skrapz – Skrapz Is Back PT.2

SIB2 Front High Res

Skrapz - Skrapz Is Back PT.2


  1. Intro
  2. Letter to my fans
  3. Mission Impossible
  4. Traphouse
  5. No Introduction ft Likkle T, P Dubbz & Storm
  6. Well Connected Ft. Giggs
  7. Bless You Ft B-anca
  8. Free Ft Nines
  9. Who am I
  10. It ain’t easy Ft Maestro, Likkle T & Nines
  11. I’m goin inn
  12. Living my life Ft J Man & Nisha Ricke
  13. What you want Ft S Dot B Lee
  14. Shouldn’t be alone
  15. Waiting Ft B-anca
  16. Stress pt.2 Ft Streetz, Likke T & Nisha Ricke
  17. Skrapz is Back (It’s a wrap) Ft. P Dubbz
  18. Link Up Tv Behind Bars
  19. SBTV Warm Up Session
  20. Outro