Seejay100 – Red Summer EP


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Seejay100 - Red Summer EP


  1. Intro (Prod. Machine Baby)
  2. Sauce Ft Jusco (Prod. Ayo Beatz)
  3. Pretty Girls Ft Te Dness (Prod. Jobey)
  4. Everythings Patterned (Prod. Rapid)
  5. Spinners Ft Figure Flows (Prod. Ayo Beatz)
  6. Day 1’z Ft Cadet X Ayo Beatz (Prod. Ayo Beatz)
  7. Pull Up Ft Moelogo (Prod. Jobey)
  8. Grindin Ft Jobey (Prod. NicG)
  9. Substance
  10. Deaths Reality Ft Winter Rose X Big Tobz X Aunty Chriss (Prod. Ayo Beatz)