Safo NP – New Process (Instrumental EP)

00. New Process EP Front Cover

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Safo NP - New Process (Instrumental EP)


  1. Sniper
  2. Nostaldial
  3. Closed
  4. Icey
  5. C.E.M.I Paradise
  6. Dreamworks
  7. Earthling
  8. Old Times and Friends
  9. Wine Intermission
  10. Come For You