Reekz MB – Right And Wrong


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Reekz MB - Right And Wrong


  1. Intro
  2. Nobodys Giving Smoke
  3. 23 (Ft. AJ Tracey & Youngs Teflon)
  4. Get It
  5. No Face (Ft. LD)
  6. No Chat Just Violence (Ft. K Trap & Monkey)
  7. Skit (Tamer_BP_Jnizz_Loco_Ameezy)
  8. All I Wanted (Ft. Baseman)
  9. War Spelt Backwards (Ft. 32 Shotz)
  10. BRB Remix (Ft. Reeko Squeeze)
  11. Lay Off (Ft. Chunks GB, El Mucko & Dimzy)
  12. Bung (Ft. MamzMB & Speedy1UP)
  13. Blueprint (BONUS)