Rapman – Put Da Work In

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Rapman - Put Da Work In



  1. Intro
  2. 110’s & Avirex’s
  3. Put Da Work In
  4. I Dont Give A Fuck
  5. Blue Borough
  6. Little Brother
  7. I Don’t Love The Game
  8. Mash It
  9. Paperboyz
  10. Come For Me
  11. A Blue Story
  12. Me & My Youngers
  13. Dem Man
  14. Her or Da Roads
  15. Summer Time In Da Ghetto
  16. Trapping All Night