Quinney – No Comment


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Quinney - No Comment


  1. Pound Cake
  2. Indian Freestyle
  3. Focus Ft. Tan tan
  4. Long Time Coming
  5. A STORY 2
  6. Hash Tag No Comment Ft. Mr Sozah
  7. R i P
  8. Let Me Out Da Cage
  9. Big Dogz Ft. Logic & Birdy
  10. Quinston
  11. Dont Know Ft. Madix
  12. Uninvited Guest
  13. The Truth Ft Ace boogie
  14. The Worst Ft Tan tan
  15. Political Ft. Malachi & Jaja soze
  16. 4 the love Ft. Ace boogie
  17. Different Flow Ft. Cat