Propane – Hells Kitchen 2 (Hosted By Mykal Million)

Propane - Hells Kitchen 2 FRONT

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Propane - Hells Kitchen 2 (Hosted By Mykal Million)


  1. Feel Me (Prod By Production Prophets)
  2. War With Myself ft Chany (Prod By Cornerboy Muzik)
  3. You Already Know ft Huntizzy (Prod By Esco)
  4. In The Building (Prod By Cornerboy Muzik)
  5. OverDose ft Diamond (Prod By Esco)
  6. Brown Juice ft Sin (Prod By Delzs)
  7. The Game Dont Change ft Chany (Prod By FT Universe)
  8. Just Like Me (Prod By Wisper)
  9. Lyrical Excercise ft Li Doubble, Huntizzy & Mickey Slaughter (Prod By Noizee House)
  10. Still Cooking (Prod By Noizee House)
  11. Hell On Earth ft Squeeks (Prod By Double Trouble)
  12. Take Em To Church ft Diamond (Prod By FT Universe)
  13. Tales Of A Hustler (Prod By Slay Productions)
  14. Missing Fathers ft LI Doubble (Prod By T.R)
  15. I Dont Need You Freestyle
  16. Still Right Here
  17. Tell Em That ft Page (Prod By Chillz)
  18. From A Era (Prod By Noizee House)
  19. Nightwalker (Prod By Mr Hazzy)
  20. Never Died For This ft Jahlani, Jaja Soze & Chany (Prod By Nutty.P)
  21. Feel Me Part 2 ft Chany (Prod By Insane)