Pretty Boy Brenz – Luton, New York


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Pretty Boy Brenz - Luton, New York


  1. Black Peter Pan Part 1 (Prod. by Brenz)
  2. ADED (Prod. by Brenz)
  3. Casanova (Prod. by Brenz)
  4. Ascension (Prod. by Brenz)
  5. Stovetop Interlude (Prod. by Brenz)
  6. All You Need To Know (Prod. Marv)
  7. Brick (Prod. by Marv)
  8. On These Roadz (Prod. by Crossfiya)
  9. Good Girls, Bad Bxtches (Prod. by Brenz)
  10. Twerksum (Prod. by Crossfiya)
  11. No Panties (Prod. by Brenz)
  12. Whip It (Prod, by Sonny Digital)(Bonus Track)
  13. Chillin With My Bros (Prod. by Blair Norf)