Piff Gang – PIZZY


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Piff Gang - PIZZY



  1. Osirus (prod by MK)
  2. Middle Finger feat. Louis M^ttrs (Prod. by Dream Koala)
  3. F Shit Up feat. ItsNate (Prod. by Budgie)
  4. Hold Up (Prod. by Rewd Adams)
  5. Loudpack (Prod. by Sumgii)
  6. Smokin’ (Prod. by JD.Reid)
  7. Lookin’ (Prod. by MK)
  8. Coin (Prod. by Kxngs)
  9. Psycho Pimpin’ (Prod. by Drae)
  10. Taxes (Prod. by Sumgii)
  11. G.A.M.E (Prod. by Ikeda)
  12. Take It Slow (Prod. by Sumgii)
  13. Goodbye (Prod. by Frontier)