PESO Equipe – Rise Of The PESONIANS


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

PESO Equipe - Rise Of The PESONIANS


  1. We Got This
  2. Feeling Like
  3. Im The Man
  4. Frienimies
  5. Switching Sides
  6. Been Thru This
  7. Worth It
  8. PMW
  9. Watcha Mean
  10. Rave
  11. Tonight
  12. Calypso
  13. RiRi
  14. Just Be You
  15. Gone For Good Ft TM (Prod By Jonnytrickz)
  16. Dawgs In