Murda – A Brick From The Block


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Murda - A Brick From The Block


  1. I’m Selfish
  2. Anything You Like
  3. Lights Off Ft Don (Prod @Venture808)
  4. OutHere
  5. Maybe Tomorrow
  6. I Remember
  7. Run It Ft.YoungsTeflon (Prod By @Venture808)
  8. Skit
  9. Grindin
  10. My Own Circle (Prod By @DanBanna)
  11. The Life
  12. Fuck You All The Time
  13. I Dont Need These Bitches
  14. Murda
  15. It’s On Me Ft Bellzey & Timbar
  16. Pain Music (Prod By @DanBanna)
  17. Learn About It Ft Bellzey (Prod By @DanBanna)
  18. When Ft Lil Reids & PBusyLow
  19. Speak About It Ft Don & JGang
  20. RaqBoy
  21. A Brick From The Block/Outro (Prod By @ManLikeKane)