MillyBtz – Squad Life 3


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

MillyBtz - Squad Life 3


  1. Mache Money
  2. Problems In My Brain
  3. Life Aynt What It Seems
  4. For Me
  5. All Lies
  6. Just Do It
  7. Gratitude
  8. Crazy Times
  9. Opened Up
  10. Going Ham (AutoTune Version)