Levelle London – Dawn


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Levelle London - Dawn


  1. The Freedom ft. Nego True
  2. Lose Sight
  3. Understand Ft. Spinal & Jay Quayson
  4. One Night Ft. Frank Ekwa
  5. Comfortable Ft. Che Lingo
  6. Ganja
  7. Money
  8. Place Called Love (Bonus)
  9. Di Koko Ft. & Jay Quayson (Bonus)