Kymberley Kennedy – Cycles

KK-Cycles [Front]

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Kymberley Kennedy - Cycles


  1. I Decide
  2. Cycles
  3. Enabler
  4. Glitter & Gold
  5. I Need Your Lovin’
  6. Give Me Something
  7. Hokum
  8. For What It’s Worth
  9. Make Me Wanna
  10. Why
  11. Make Me Wanna (KK Edit)
  12. That’s What He Said (Grinny Grandad Remix)