Killa Ki – Love Kills Slowly


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Killa Ki - Love Kills Slowly


  1. Intro
  2. Zone Out
  3. Wavy Freestyle
  4. Pussy, Money, Weed
  5. Walk In The Dance
  6. Quick Freestyle
  7. Kill Zone Feat. Yung Killa
  8. Feel Me Freestyle
  9. 1 Of Da Nicest
  10. 300 Freestyle
  11. Black Gang Feat. Giggs
  12. Lifes Ard Freestyle
  13. Freestyle Feat. Glam
  14. Swagga Freestyle
  15. Misunderstood Feat. Ross
  16. Outro