KDC – The Wait Is Over (Hosted By @ShotzieSmedz)


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

KDC - The Wait Is Over (Hosted By @ShotzieSmedz)


  1. Introduction
  2. C.R.E.A.M
  3. Cant Change (feat. Dizzie)
  4. Day Ones (feat. Asher JR & Teze)
  5. Dont Do That (feat .T Dott)
  6. Dear Mom
  7. Money Tree (feat. Yung Jaay)
  8. All Good (feat. Slick Taylor)
  9. Stop Playing (feat. Teze)
  10. Stepping Stones (feat Monsta, Lendo)
  11. Bout Dem (feat. Asher JR)
  12. Calling Me (feat. Teze)
  13. Bars Of Pain
  14. [BONUS TRACK] Crud (feat. LA Awol)