Kaze Beats – Black Midas

BM Art

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Kaze Beats - Black Midas


  1. Black Mida$ : The Intro
  2. Black Mida$
  3. All Gone
  4. Zephyr
  5. Paranoia
  6. Walnut House
  7. See you again
  8. Martian Legacy
  9. Cold Nights
  10. Just Like That
  11. Vivid Dreams
  12. Fekky – Yeah hoe (Instrumental)