K Lizzy – Bizzy Getting Lizzy


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

K Lizzy - Bizzy Getting Lizzy


  1. Intro
  2. Make Money (Ft.Ampichino Smiggz)
  3. All Day (Ft. Twan G)
  4. Find A Way (Ft. Miss Kai Ryder)
  5. Trap Hard (Ft. Stardom)
  6. My Reality (Ft. SosaLoc & Miss Kai Ryder)
  7. Get A Job (Ft. Ampichino, Chey Dolla & Feddy Da Sneak)
  8. A Long Way (Ft. PakMan)
  9. Been Thru (Ft. Mozzy)
  10. Real One (Ft. Tavio)
  11. Ride (Ft. DarkLo, Ar-Ab & Blade Brown)
  12. On My Way (Ft. Smiggz)
  13. Dope Niggaz (Ft. Twizzle)
  14. Easy (Ft. KJizzle, Ampichino, ShoddyBoi & Smiggz)
  15. Tonight (Ft. SosaLoc)
  16. Cheers (Ft. V12)
  17. Losing (Ft. Baby Bugzy)
  18. Who Can I Trust