J Avalanche – SS2


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

J Avalanche - SS2


  1. For A While
  2. Microwave
  3. 4 ways
  4. I’m The Man
  5. Middle Finger
  6. In Them Jeans (ft. Yung Fume)
  7. Paigey Cakey
  8. Don’t Get Me Started (ft Hitman)
  9. I’m The Plugg
  10. In An’ Out (ft. Gkay)
  11. Talk Of The Town
  12. Rainbows
  13. All Types (ft. Yung_gmny)
  14. Pretty Little Ting (ft. Ramone)
  15. Anna Mae (ft Nafe Smallz)