Hurricane Hunt – Crud

crud front cover

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Hurricane Hunt - Crud


  1. Intro
  2. Migos Freestyle
  3. Stupid
  4. Crud ft Capo lee
  5. Jugg ft Cashstacks
  6. On Tour
  7. No Flex
  8. Six God ft jahlani
  9. Throwback
  10. What u saying ft Jahlani