Frost – Cold As Ice Vol.1

Frost - Cold As Ice Mixtape Vol. 1 Mixtape Front Cover

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Frost - Cold As Ice Vol.1


  1. Intro (Prod. By Liberty Music)
  2. Atmosphere (Prod. By Grim Beatz)
  3. Best Ever Was Ft. Poser (Prod. By Grim Beatz)
  4. Changed Ya (Prod. By Grim Beatz)
  5. TrapMan Ft. Poser (Prod. By Grim Beatz)
  6. Love Sick (Prod. By Grim Beatz)
  7. Sunk City (Prod. By Grim Beatz)
  8. Shook Ones Freestyle
  9. Hold It Down (Prod. By Grim Beatz)
  10. All Mine Ft. Damage
  11. Feelin So Nice – Ft. Vandal & Damage (Prod. By Grim Beatz)
  12. Off The Record Freestyle
  13. 5am In Toronto Freestyle
  14. Fuk Yaa
  15. Outro – Ether
  16. Open Letter Freestyle Ft. Poser (Bonus Track)