Exo – TBOEV1


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Exo - TBOEV1



  1. My thoughts
  2. Stack it to the loft
  3. Swizzy Ft. Young Mad B
  4. My city Ft. Young Mad B & Squingy
  5. Show N Prove
  6. Mountain bike
  7. Everywhere that I go
  8. Sit back relax
  9. Vince Kidd Ft. Scorcher, Shystie
  10. Envy Ft. English Frank, Mic Righteous, Logic, Jaja Soze & Malik
  11. GHETTO Ft. Ard Adz & Sho Shallow
  12. Stand up
  13. No love get money
  14. Step in the way Ft. Fem Fel
  15. Over
  16. Keep It Moving
  17. Maybe Ft. Dvs
  18. Tears in the rain Ft. Political Peak