DJ Juelz – FNX Music Vol.1


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

DJ Juelz - FNX Music Vol.1


  1. Hits Keep Comin (Prod. by Superstaar Beats)
  2. The Cage Cypher_Survival of the Fittest
  3. Kickin it Wit Baruch College
  4. Barely Made it Through (Prod. by Kenny Ca$h)
  5. Dopefiend ft Mayo Giovanni and Bugatti203
  6. Trash Talkin
  7. Catch a Body ft Arsonal da Rebel and  T. Sawyer(Prod. by Superstaar Beats)
  8. M.O.E.T. ft Kidd Kidd (Prod. by Superstaar Beats)
  9. Rubberbands (Prod. by Emanonthetrack)
  10. F_ck Boy Radio
  11. Can’t Out Rap Me  ft Chris Rivers and  SeeS (Prod. by T. Sawyer)
  12. Bars on Deck ft Scarz (Prod. by the Beat Plug)
  13. The Get Back
  14. Beware
  15. Can’t Out Rap Me Remix ft Cambatta and  Logikil
  16. Grindmode Cypher FNX Mix
  17. Outro