D Hustler – Split Personality


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

D Hustler - Split Personality


  1. The Projects
  2. Cold Out Here
  3. Free All Mine
  4. Every Day The Same $hit
  5. I Don’t Understand
  6. Know My Path
  7. Heart Clean Hands Dirty
  8. I Don’t Wanna Know