Cliche – The Repercussion Of Eventuality


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Cliche - The Repercussion Of Eventuality


  1. Intro
  2. Dear HipHop ( Serious Beats)
  3. Show Me Remix Featuring Ms Rea
  4. C.L.I.C.H.E Featuring MSL (Serious Beats)
  5. 64 Bars Of Realness
  6. 64 Bars Of Realness Part 2
  7. Paradise Featuring Raps (Atomic Beats)
  8. waves
  9. Fly Boys Featuring Reapz
  10. Shot Me Down Featuring Dpart (Serious Beats)
  11. Visionaries
  12. Freedom (Atomic Beats)
  13. Blacked Out (Serious Beats)
  14. Turn It Up (Atomic Beats)
  15. Zone Out (Serious Beats)
  16. Freedom U.S.A Remix Featuring Tone Carter (Atomic Beats)
  17. BPB Featuring Double L