Classic >> Kyze – Todays My Deadline


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Kyze - Todays My Deadline


  1. Intro
  2. Going For Gold (Produced By Boomblast)
  3. Bang It Out Kid (Produced By Simple)
  4. Get Da Packs Out Ft. Giggs (Produced By Simple)
  5. Skit
  6. Good Girls Ft. J-Melo
  7. Tell Me What You See Ft. Shali & Stax pr
  8. Catch Who Ft. Dids & Fem Fel
  9. Same Routine (Prod by Dirty Saj)
  10. Back On Road (Produced By Simple)
  11. Playtime Ft. Giggs (Produced By Boomblast)
  12. Heavyweight Ft. T.Grem (Produced By Boomblast)
  13. It Aint Fun Ft. Giggs & T.Boost (Produced By Boomblast)
  14. Just Living (Produced By Boomblast)
  15. Todays My Deadline (Produced By Boomblast)
  16. Paper Chase Ft. T.Grem (Produced By Boomblast)
  17. Still Rolling Ft. Joe Grind & Buck (Produced By Boomblast)
  18. Daydream (Produced By Boomblast)
  19. Life Dat We Live (Produced By Boomblast)