Blickstah – Camera Shy 2

Camera Shy 2 Front Cover

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Blickstah - Camera Shy 2


  1. Intro
  2. Cruisin (Ft. Bully Green)
  3. My Time (Ft. Bliss Da Bully)
  4. Warm Up PT3
  5. Set Adrift Freestyle
  6. Blue Notes (Ft. Uncle Sydez & A Stax)
  7. No favours (Ft. Jae Boogz)
  8. GMO Freestyle
  9. Real Life (Ft. K.P & Mr Sozah)
  10. Drippin Like A Diamond (Ft. La Flare)
  11. Rising To Another Level (Ft. K Triggz)
  12. Bounce Back (Ft. La Flare)
  13. 16 Bar Madness (Ft. Uncle Sydez, Young Tk, Jae Boogz, Aaron B, Dipz & Bliss Da Bully)
  14. Letter To My Broski (Ft. La Flare)
  15. Outro