Big Tobz – Kool Nuh Vol.1

Big Tobz - Kool Nuh

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Big Tobz - Kool Nuh Vol.1



  1. Intro
  2. Something for everyone
  3. Mic Controller ft Nina Alexis (Prod by the Heavytrackerz)
  4. Overdose ft Blittz Gullyish (Prod by Pinero beats)
  5. Baby mumma ft 6ix & TE Dness (Prod by Phantasticz)
  6. Kool Nuh (Prod by Jobey)
  7. Love me ft Lz Stowzfinest
  8. Skit
  9. Personal Trainer ft Flash Musiq
  10. I aint tryna hear that (Prod by the Heavytrackerz)
  11. Foreign
  12. On my mind
  13. His & Hers ft Xjaia
  14. Overdue
  15. Love my n**gas ft Young Emz
  16. Journey/Outro (Prod by Jobey)