Baseman – Sorry for the Wave


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Baseman - Sorry for the Wave


  1. Intro
  2. Chasing Pesos
  3. Corleone
  4. Talks (ft Snizzy)
  5. No More Time (ft Jamilah Barry)
  6. New Wavin Remix (ft Shocktown x Chipmunk x Konan x Krept x Sneakbo)
  7. Say So (ft Myers)
  8. Do you right (ft Danzey)
  9. I’m Different (ft Young Tribez)
  10. Ready
  11. How Many Times
  12. New Wavin (ft Shocktown)