Akelle Charles – Induction Day

Front Akelle

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Akelle Charles - Induction Day


  1. Induction Day
  2. Dear Diary Pt.2
  3. All Alone
  4. L.O.V.E (Interlude)
  5. Dream Girl
  6. I Aint Afriad
  7. Blondie